| those moments in life

Monday, 8 December 2014

| the best reminders in life to study languages

Saturday, 29 November 2014

| hot drinks of the moment

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

| the art of work/life balance

Thursday, 13 November 2014

| brand spotlight: SEVENTEEN

Saturday, 1 November 2014

long time blog favourites

Sunday, 26 October 2014

| advertising in magazines

Friday, 17 October 2014

| recent happenings on instagram

Monday, 6 October 2014

| drinking pressure at university

Friday, 3 October 2014

| the travel bug

Thursday, 18 September 2014

| second year room tour

Sunday, 7 September 2014

tips for returning to university

Thursday, 4 September 2014

current music favourites

Tuesday, 2 September 2014

| exploring Quimperlé, Brittany

Saturday, 23 August 2014

| sweater addiction

Monday, 18 August 2014

| recent beauty purchases

Sunday, 10 August 2014

Thoughts by Fi. Design by Berenica Designs.